Audience tix: We Interrupt this Broadcast

audience tix we interrupt this broadcast

Audience tickets are available for Seven’s upcoming sketch series We Interrupt this Broadcast

The cast includes Christie Whelan Browne, Bridie Connell, Michelle Brasier, Adele Vuko, Duncan Fellows, Greg Larsen, Ben Russell and Bjorn Stewart.

“With so much content currently at our fingertips, there’s no shortage of stuff to make fun of. From the big-ticket reality shows that fill the schedules, to the prestige dramas and true crime documentaries on the streamers. Not to mention big budget movies, unwanted reboots and all that clickbait that clogs our feeds – from YouTube unboxers to TikTok influencers ‘going live’. Everything is fair game!,” says a ticket notice.

“The 10-episode series is produced by Helium for Channel Seven and will showcase some of Australia’s most versatile up-and-coming performers.”

Filming takes place at Trackdown Studios, Moore Park from Dec 20 – March 2.

You can register for tix here.


Don’t Miss Out On The Latest Happening >>> More Gist  @ >>   HypeGist
READ ALSO;   New host for Love Island UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *