..

Destiny 2 Server Maintenance, Downtime, How Long Is Destiny 2 Maintenance?

Destiny 2 

Destiny 2 is a multiplayer first-person shooter video game developed by Bungie. It can be played only online. It was first made available in 2017 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows as a pay-to-play title. It adopted the games as a service model and went free-to-play under the name New Light on October 1, 2019. The game was subsequently released on Stadia the following month, then on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S platforms in December 2020. Activision had been the publisher of the game up until December 31, 2018, when Bungie bought the franchise’s publishing rights. It is the follow-up to Destiny from 2014 and its later expansions. 

READ ALSO;   Paramount appoints Melb duo to co-lead on National Publicity & Talent

image

Image Source: Pinterest

Destiny 2 Server Maintenance

Due to API and Bungie’s official website being unavailable for four straight days, the Destiny 2 community most likely experienced one of the hardest weekends. Thankfully, the business provided a statement regarding this problem, assuring Guardians that hotfix 6.3.0.1 and the forthcoming weekly reset will bring everything back online. Players should also be aware that the weekly reset will include the release of this year’s Dawning, giving everyone additional victories to work on until Lightfall is released. Due to this, Bungie will shut down its official servers at 8:45 AM PDT, 15 minutes before to the weekly reset (UTC -8).

image

Image Source: Twitter

Destiny 2 Downtime

Just like other gaming applications, Destiny 2 will also be down at the time of maintenance. This downtime is scheduled to be on the 13th and 14th of December, this year. Users are requested to cooperate with the Bungie team to avoid technical issues in the future and experience better gaming. You can know the slowdown time in different countries by reading the passage below.

How Long Is Destiny 2 Maintenance?

Before Dawning arrives with the weekly reset, Bungie’s official support account has announced the impending maintenance and server unavailability. Players can eliminate downtime in their favorite time zones by using the list below:

  • India: 10:15 pm to 10:30 pm (December 13).

  • China: 12:45 am to 1 am (December 14).

  • UK: 5:45 pm to 6 pm (December 13).

  • Australia: 2:45 am to 3 am (December 14).

  • Brazil: 1:45 pm to 2 pm (December 13).

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

fresherslive....

Don’t Miss Out On The Latest Happening >>> More Gist  @ >>   HypeGist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *