EPL: Manchester City Confirm Deal For 11 Players [Full list]

Manchester City Confirm Deal For 11 Players..  Manchester City have confirmed that eleven of their players have signed their first professional contract with the club ahead of the 2022/2023 season.

Manchester City Confirm Deal For 11 Players

Man City disclosed this in a statement via its website on Thursday.

According to the statement, Luca Barrington, Will Dickson, Tomas Galvez, Jadel Katongo, Rico Lewis, George Murray-Jones, Daniel Ogwuru, Nico O’Reilly, Mahamdou Susoho, Kane Taylor and Matthew Whittingham have all penned their maiden deals with the Premier League champions this month.

READ ALSO;   Cristiano Ronaldo wins 2020 Euro Golden boot

Rowan McDonald and James Trafford have also agreed to extend their existing contracts.

McDonald, who has missed the last two seasons with injury, signed a one-year extension.

Trafford, meanwhile, signed a four-year deal that will see him remain at the club until the summer of 2027.

The 19-year-old goalkeeper will spend the 2022/23 campaign on loan at Bolton Wanderers, where he gained valuable experience last season.

“Everyone at Manchester City sends their congratulations to these young players and wishes all of them the very best of luck moving forward,” the statement added.

READ ALSO;   Solskjaer lists three things Jadon Sancho will add to Man Utd squad

Don’t Miss Out On The Latest Happening >>> More Gist >> Hype  Gist

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.